Gorillaz Update

I have Gorillaz news, straight from Billboard! The band's second album, Demon Days, will be released on May 24. I did not know this, but the album is produced not only by Damon Albarn, but also Danger Mouse! Imagine that! Dennis Hopper, De La Soul, the London Community Gospel Choir, Ike Turner, Shaun Ryder (of the Happy Mondays!), Roots Manuva, and MF Doom will all appear on the record as well! Th album is supposed to have a fuller sound, but still be along the same lines of the s/t debut. Can't wait ...

Ah, and the tracklist ...

01 Intro
02 Last Living Souls
03 Kids With Guns
04 O Green World
05 Dirty Harry
06 Feel Good Inc.
07 El Manana
08 Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
09 November Has Come
10 All Alone
11 White Light
13 Fire Coming Out of a Monkey's Head
14 Don't Get Lost in Heaven
15 Demon Days