Daft Punk - Human After All

daft punk
Wow -- March is the month! Everyone is going to have their album released then, or so it seems. Daft Punk's long awaited 3rd album will hit stores March 21st. It is called Human After All. I really think it's ashame that they lost the masks, but whatever ... I got a track off the album, and it's sounding pretty good!
And there is a pretty interesting article about Daft Punk (along with other dance music musicians) in the Sunday New York Times.

Tracklist --

01. Human After All
02. The Prime Time Of Your Life
03. Robot Rock
04. Steam Machine
05. Make Love
06. The Brainwasher
07. On / Off
08. Television Rules The Nation
09. Technologic
10. Emotion